No wheat is used in this gluten-free soy sauce. It is naturally brewed and aged for two years, and tastes as delicious as our regular soy sauce. Just like a standard soy sauce, enjoy it with sushi and sashimi, or mix it with wasabi or mustard to flavor your favorite grilled dishes. Contains no artificial additives or preservatives.

A blend of gluten free tamari soy sauce and natural yuzu juice. Enjoy with salads, shabu-shabu sliced meat, tofu (chilled or warmed), soups, dim sum cuisine such as dumplings, sushi, sashimi, and more. Contains no artificial seasonings or preservatives.